Opened 17 years ago

Last modified 15 years ago

#4077 closed defect

Unsaved changes pops up when closing josm after undoing all changes — at Version 3

Reported by: Daeron Owned by: team
Priority: minor Milestone:
Component: Core Version: latest
Keywords: Cc: dieterdreist, jstein

Description (last modified by skyper)

If there are some modifications made to the data, and all of them are undone, josm still pops up a dialog asking about "unsaved changes" when closing josm. However, if the same layer is deleted, the dialog doesn't appear.

Change History (3)

comment:1 by stoecker, 15 years ago

Ticket #6509 has been marked as a duplicate of this ticket.

comment:2 by anonymous, 15 years ago

Ticket #5347 has been marked as a duplicate of this ticket.

comment:3 by skyper, 15 years ago

Description: modified (diff)
Summary: Usaved changes pops up when closing josm after undoing all changes → Unsaved changes pops up when closing josm after undoing all changes

typo

Last edited 15 years ago by skyper (previous) (diff)
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.